The below table lists the public holidays on which Yieldbroker markets will be closed for trading in 2017.

Date Day Holiday
26 Jan 2017 Thursday Australia Day
14 Apr 2017 Friday Good Friday
17 Apr 2017 Monday Easter Monday
25 Apr 2017 Tuesday ANZAC Day
12 Jun 2017 Monday Queen’s Birthday Holiday
07 Aug 2017 Monday Bank Holiday*
02 Oct 2017 Monday Labour Day
25 Dec 2017 Monday Christmas Day
26 Dec 2017 Tuesday Boxing Day

The Yieldbroker Ratesheet is published at 17:00 AEST/AEDT on NSW working days.

*Please note that limited markets are open on the NSW Bank Holiday.